Throckmorton Staff

Lucy Mercer, Executive Director/ Programs Director
415-383-9611
415-383-6400 fax
lucy@142throckmortontheatre.org

Tim Stone, Production Manager
415-383-9611
tim@142throckmortontheatre.org

Steven Hess, Youth Program Director
415-383-9613
415-383-6400 fax
stevenh@142throckmortontheatre.org

Edwin DeShazo, Production and Sound Engineer
415-383-9611
edwin@142throckmortontheatre.org

David Crawford, Box Office Manager
415-383-9600
david@142throckmortontheatre.org

Ashton Gallagher, Website Administrator
415-383-9611
ryan@142throckmortontheatre.org

Cheryl Craig, Administration
415-383-9611
cheryl@142throckmortontheatre.org

Steve Coleman, Set and Scenic Designer
415-383-9611
steve@142throckmortontheatre.org

Nelly Furgiuele, House Manager
415-383-9611
nelly@142throckmortontheatre.org

Julian Kaelon, Marketing and Advertisement
415-383-9611
julian@142throckmortontheatre.org

Brooke Callen, Front-of-House
415-383-9611
brooke@142throckmortontheatre.org