Contact Information


Box Office: open mon-sat 2pm-6pm
415-383-9600
boxoffice@142throckmortontheatre.org

Development & Programming:
Lucy Mercer
415-383-9611
lucy@142throckmortontheatre.org

Production Manager:
Tim Stone
tim@142throckmortontheatre.org

Youth Programs:
Steven Hess
415-383-9613
stevenh@142throckmortontheatre.org

Venue Rental:
415-383-9611
rentals@142throckmortontheatre.org

Volunteer Opportunities:
Jenn Latimer
415-383-9611
volunteers@142throckmortontheatre.org

Marketing & Advertising:
Julian Kaelon
julian@142throckmortontheatre.org

Mailing Address:
142 Throckmorton Theatre PO Box 1058 Mill Valley, CA 94942

Tickets: (415) 383-9600
Office: (415) 383-9611
Youth: (415) 383-9613
Fax: (415) 383-6400